Posted: Thu Dec 29, 2005 12:01 am Post subject: Julia Samuel Andrew-OneWorld Inc SCAM!!!
This doesn't sound like a normal scam. And I've done my research. This girl, Julia Samuel Andrew approached me about investing in a e-currency exchange/trading program where the payout is 3-15% a day. Ok, I know it sounds too good to be true, but the fees to exchange e-currency are several % points.
And I've seen screenshots of her Dxinone Merchant account. The merchants at Dxinone make a percentage profit for exchange ecurrency and also bonuses. I've researched Dxinone and there seems to be nothing about a scam going on and it seemed legit. There's even whole forums about Dxinone ecurrency trading etc. The thing is, she said that merchant accounts/the trading console aren't not available right now for new people. And the portfolio guys only make 0.30-0.50% profit a day and that's small. I've read all about that, and no one says it's a scam.
I've also got a Terms of Service agreement contract etc. Her company One World Inc. is a subsidiary of World Prima Investments. I've researched that too and nothing about a scam going on. A week and a half has gone by now, no payouts and no money in my e-gold account like the agreement promised. Some people said that e-gold does not reverse payments and I can't get the money back.
And I'm feeling sick. What do you think? I don't know what to do. I've emailed support at Dxinone regarding her merchant account with them and have not heard back yet.
People pool money together to invest or trade or do business etc. and this didn't seem that different from that. Maybe I was wrong.
The reason she was looking for investors is to expand the available pool of money to do ecurrency exchanges. If the amount of money is limited, you can only make so much. And she makes a spread. For instance, if she made 10%, then you would get 5-6% return etc.
I've started to post about this to see if anyone has heard of her. I've found several people that have been approached by her. She finds people through forums, Ryze, Allan Gardyne's forum, etc. and contacts them through AIM, yahoo IM, skype, email, etc. No, I don't know her personally. I talked to her for a few weeks, I think she found me on Allan's forum. _________________ http://www.xsitepro.com/cmd.php?af=426125
This is the xsitepro software I'm talking about. I really want this so badly, and I picture myself having it already, God willing!
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Your host: Allan Gardyne. Earning a good living from affiliate
programs since 1998.